How Are We Doing?

Buying a car is a huge decision, and you want to come to a team that you can rely on when it comes time to make that decision. See how great our team is by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

After you have been to Team Gunther Kia, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We hope to hear from you soon.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary 24 Sep 2020
Purchased a 2021 Soltes! Stephen was great to work with. From start to finish, everything went perfectly! Stephen and everyone I met were professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Go see them; you won’t regret it!
5 rate
Cars.com
Phillip Wayne Buck 07 Sep 2020
I purchased a 2020 Sorento and was happy with the way we were treated. They helped me get out of a bad car and offered the best warranty.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tracy T 04 Sep 2020
This family owned dealership cares about their customers and will go above and beyond for them. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and I love my car!! Shop Gunther Kia and VW!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad 20 Aug 2019
This was easily the best car buying experience I’ve had. I worked with Clint. He made the entire process seamless. Team Gunther made me feel important to them. As I wrote in my title they get it. They know how to treat people well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shonah Monique 06 Jun 2019
I was looking for a car for my son and found one at Team Gunther Kia. Richie Peak contacted me and addressed my inquiries. We arrived at the dealership to see the car and complete the necessary paperwork. Richie greeted us and went over everything with us and went over the features of the car with m...y son. Everything was a smooth process and we were out of there with the car in a very short amount of time. We were very satisfied with the sales and finance experience. Thanks again for the hospitality and great service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Josh Berry 18 Feb 2019
Wonderful dealership I recommend anyone looking for a used car to try them first top-notch customer service always willing to go above and beyond to help a customer
5 rate
Cars.com
Alice11 28 Jan 2019
I had the best buying experience with Team Gunther! They got me out of a car that was way too expensive to maintain into my absolute dream car AND lowered my payments nearly $200 a month! Mr. Jim was so patient with me (I think I tested 10 different cars on the lot) and stayed late to make sure I go...t the very best deal, explaining each and every step along the way. The process was very transparent. You can tell the whole team really cares about getting you into the best car for you. I could not have had a better car buying experience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MB 26 Sep 2018
Our experience at Team Gunther Kia and Volkswagon was five star. Our salesman AJ got us exactly what we wanted at a great price. AJ is a true asset to Team Gunther. Go Team Gunther.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennyw32 09 Sep 2018
We inquired online about a vehicle my husband was interested in. We were contacted very quickly by salesman Richard Peak . Our experience with him was excellent --- he have a laid back, non-pushy approach and seems to be an honest guy (which is very important to us). He was very knowledgeable about... the product... We were out of there in no time with the vehicle. Thanks for everything! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim 05 Sep 2018
Team Gunther were great. Dealing with salesman Richie Peak was fantastic. Honest and fair, I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Richie to my friends looking for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.