How Are We Doing?

Buying a car is a huge decision, and you want to come to a team that you can rely on when it comes time to make that decision. See how great our team is by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have below.

After you have been to Team Gunther Kia, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We hope to hear from you soon.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natalie Moore 29 Jun 2017
Thomas is a JOY! He made buying a car stress free. I too am in sales.... we could all take pointers from Thomas. He not only found me the perfect car in my price range, but I feel I made a friend too. He listened, wasn't pushy, walked me through my options... etc etc. Class Act! Thanks Thomas.
5 rate
Google
Steven Stanley 29 Jun 2017
This is the best dealership around. I love my new passat R-line. I got a great deal thanks to Bryan Bastow. He is the best you should buy your next car from him. He knows how to sell you a car with no pressure. He is a great guy and this is a great dealership!!!
5 rate
Google
Chris Turner 27 Jun 2017
By far the best experience I've had buying a car. I would definitely recommend going here for your next car, and recommend going to Bryan. He definitely knows his stuff and makes the process as quick and painless as he can. Appreciate the help getting me into a more family friendly vehicle, even wit...h sub par credit. Show more
5 rate
Google
Betsey Grady 21 Jun 2017
I had the pleasure of working with Donnie Mehmert and have to say it was the easiest car-buying experience ever. The whole team seems exceptional. I felt no pressure, just genuine good customer service, care and awareness. Donnie answered all of my questions promptly and was quite helpful in getting... me into a new car with ease. Highly suggest this dealership!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Niya Schenk 20 Jun 2017
Great experience buying from Team Gunther Kia! Thomas went above and beyond to meet my needs. He had the cars I was interested in waiting for me to test drive when I arrived at the dealership. He did not pressure me or rush me. Communication was clear and he listened to me and what I wanted/needed. ...He made the process quick and easy. Thomas also made sure my daughter was taken care of and brought her drinks and snacks during the process (which is a super big deal when car shopping with a child). I am extremely happy with the car I bought. It was an exceptional experience! I would recommend Thomas and Team Gunther Kia to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. They are all very professional and polite! Show more
5 rate
Google
Barbara Spoon, Woodstock, GA 18 May 2017
It isn't often that I feel led to write a review, but I would love to do so for Team Gunther, Daphne and I am not sure the best place to leave one. We were a little nervous about buying a car, sight unseen, but we were very specific regarding what we wanted and it was not available in our state. By ...searching online we found it at your dealership. (The Kia.com dealer inventory site was not helpful. Your dealership did not show up there when we put our selections in their search engine and it didn't offer merlot interior as an option.) The sales representative, driver and your office team were very professional, friendly and efficient. Our new 2017 Sorento SX AWD arrived in our driveway in perfect condition and the sales process was hassle free. The paperwork was filed immediately and the tag arrived in the mail within a week of delivery, which was much faster than a previous purchase from a local dealership. Even more surprising was finding a check in the mail today from your dealership to refund a small over payment of taxes. Thank you so much to all the people that made our car purchase possible. Show more
5 rate
Bubba Grimsley 15 May 2017
It has been a very long time since I have bought a car from a dealer. Typically, I shy away from them, just because it takes so long, and is so hard to negotiate a deal, but Team Gunther was refreshingly different. From the moment I walked into their shiny new dealership until the time I drove a...way in my Cadenza has been nothing but a great experience. Ashley, Tommy, (sorry I can't remember the finance guys name) all pros. I've been back for service once and one factory bulletin, and the service department was as efficient and nice as the sales department. I highly recommend these guys, they are awesome! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steven L. 04 Jul 2016
My wife and I were in process of buying a new car when we stumbled upon Team Gunther Kia. I tell you what the customer service there is one of a kind. We had a salesman by the name of Cole White. His work was superb to the point of making us feel like we were not customers but rather family. Long st...ory short we are the new owners of a 2013 Kia Soul. We could not be any happier with Team Gunther Kia. Show more
5 rate
Barbara L. 12 Apr 2016
Great Experience! Dealership clean and organized, very friendly. T.C. Johnson was very helpful and we left with a smile on our face and a truck for my son.
5 rate
Kelly S. 16 Dec 2015
We received a letter in the mail from this dealership. We called and spoke to Haley. She said come on in and we will try to help you. She gave us to Mr. Shawn Pomeroy. Shawn took us through every step of the way in order to us a car. We are customers that have had rough credit in the past. The deale...rship did everything they could to help us get finance. They gave us a veterans discounts no other dealer had ever offered us before. Shawn made several trips back and fourth between us and finance getting needed information. The process KIA used in the steps to get us to the point of getting the new car was a little different, but very interesting. We feel that Shawn went well above what other salesman would do to take care of us. Shawn was awesome to us. We went 2 weeks earlier to Bob Tyler Toyota and was not treated anywhere near this type of service. We would recommend Team Gunther KIA and Shawn Patrick Pomeroy to anyone that asked about our experience in buying our new KIA. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.